LC Hu and the Not-So-Good Day

I know some people are perfectly prolific with a full time day job, but I don’t know how they do it. I come home from staying late at work an hour and a half and it’s everything I can do to write three sentences of dialogue. And then I’ve had it. I’m done. My brain just won’t spit out anything else related to the story, and everything that’s come before just looks like terrible trash.

But I’m just tired, I guess. I hope I can sleep tonight. The next few days at work are going to be just as tough, so maybe I’ll just have to count my three sentences as doing what I can do.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

