Reviews like these

The last post was kind of hilariously timely, in that after I wrote it, I proceeded to have one of the worst work weeks I’ve had in a really long time. Horrible to the point that I haven’t written anything worth counting all week, until today, when I had a day to recover and do my workshop homework. The assignment was to convert one of our exercises into a piece of flash fiction. I’m amused by the result, if not entirely confident in it.

That said, I also stumbled over this wonderful, wonderful review of Re-Vamp on Goodreads. Thank you, Sarah Grant. You improved my week a hundredfold.

Now, I think I’ll wait a little bit longer for this phone call I was hoping for, then go hunting some wild supper.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

